Mentors

 

 


Shri Durga  Shanker Mishra

Secretary

Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs

Government of India

 

 

 

Shri Amrit Abhijat

Joint Secretary & Mission Director (HFA)

Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs

Government of India

 

 

  Resource Faculty

 

Dr. Shailesh Kr. Agrawal

Executive Director

Building Materials & Technology Promotion Council (BMTPC), Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs, New Delhi

Email:shailesh.agrawal@gov.in

Profile

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. P.S.N.Rao

Director, School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi

&

Chairman, DUAC, MoHUA, Govt.of India

Chairman, All India T&CP Board, AICTE

Email: drpsnrao@hotmail.com

Profile

 

 

Dr. K.M Soni

Addl. Director Genderal (Retd.),
Central Public Work Department (CPWD)
New Delhi  
Email: dr.kmsoni@gmail.com

Profile

 

 

Dr. N. Gopalakrishnan

Director, CSIR-Central Building Research Institute (CBRI), Roorkee

Email: director@cbri.res.in

Profile

 

Prof. Meher Prasad A

Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Email: prasadm@iitm.ac.in

Profile

 

 

 

Prof. Subrata Chattopadhyay

Professor and former Head

Department of Architecture and Regional Planning, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Email: schat@arp.iitkgp.ernet.in

Profile

 

Prof. Amlan Kumar Sengupta

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Email: amlan@iitm.ac.in

Profile 

 

 

Dr. Haimanti Banerji

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture and Regional Planning, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Email: haimanti@arp.iitkgp.ernet.in

Profile

 

Dr. Mahendrakumar Madhavan

Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Hyderabad

Email: mkme@iith.ac.in

Profile 

 

 

Shri Sanjeew Kumar Singh

Sr. Principal Scientist, Structural Engineering, CSIR-Central Building Research Institute (CBRI), Roorkee

Email: sksingh_cbri@yahoo.co.in

Profile

 

Shri Amit Pal

Mahindra Happinest Developers Ltd.,

Mumbai

Email: pal.amit@mahindra.com

Profile

 

 

Shri Siddharth Sharma

M/s SGC Magicrete LLP Ltd.

Mumbai

Email: siddharth.sharma@magicrete.in

Profile

 

Shri S. J. Vijay

Chairman, Salmon Leap Ventures,

Director, hoMMision India

Bangalore

Email: sjvijay@salmonleap.co.in

Profile

 

 

 

Shri M. Muthazhagan
M/s L & T Construction

E-mail:  jmmuthu@Intecc.com

Profile